Kontakt oss

Åpningstider

Mandag til fredag: 
08.00 - 16.00

Telefonnummer

559 04 410

Pål Holst

Siv.ing konstruksjon/aukustikk
p.holst@holstvalen.no952 20 410

Anette Valen

Prosjektleder
anette@holstvalen.no920 44 657

Kristoffer Sandvand

Siv.ing konstruksjon
kristoffer@holstvalen.bo909 30 007

Erlend Hopsland

Siv.ing konstruksjon
erlend@holstvalen.no919 00 317

Kim Andersen

Siv.ing konstruksjon
kim@holstvalen.no954 75 713

Anders Kristensen

Siv.ing konstruksjon
anders@holstvalen.no481 39 913

Emilie Valen Hammersland

Prosjekt sekretær
emilie@holstvalen.no947 80 899
pencilphone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram